Artist: Pedro Del Mar
Title: Mellomania Deluxe
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 256kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 220 MB


01. Richard J Aarden feat. Dance Bridge - Not This Time (Digital Constructive Remix) [Majestic]
02. Zaa & Molly Bancroft - Together Forever (The Madison Remix) [Mas Label]
03. Markus Schulz with Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden - Fireworks (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Coldharbour]
04. High 5 feat. Nanje Nowack - Ten Thousand Suns (Original Mix) [BPM]
05. JES - High Glow (Sunny Lax Remix) [Black Hole]
06. Tiest feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Just Be (Kris O`Neil Remix) [Magik Muzik]
07. Tenishia & Jonathan Mendelsohn - A New Dream (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
08. Kyau & Albert - Are You One Of Us (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
09. Roger Shah & Sied van Riel feat. Jennifer Rene - Without You (Ron Alperin Remix) [Magic Island]
10. Mark van Dale with Enrico - Water Verve (DJ Quicksilver Extended Mix) [Club Tools] [Remembering The Good Old Days Classic]
11. Time2Rest - Nature Poesie (Emotional Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
12. The Noble Six vs. Chris Metcalfe - Ocean Avenue (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
13. Kayan Code feat. Juha V - Control (Araya & Mark Dreamer Remix) [Trance Allstars]
14. First Sight - Neurosis (Original Mix) [Monster]
15. Rick Pancotti feat. Jay Ricci - Psychodynamics (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
16. Dmitry Zaharov - Encounter (Araya Remix) [Diverted]
17. Matt Bowdidge - Yamba (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
18. Allen & Envy and Katty Heath - I Wasn't The One (Original Mix) [How Trance Works]
19. Abandoned Rainbow - Don't Leave Me Here (Original Mix) [Trancendental]
20. Kaskade feat. Haley - Floating (Original Mix) [Ultra] [Mellomania Chillout Moment]

Download Pedro Del Mar - Mellomania Deluxe 665 (2014-10-13)