Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB


01.Von Der Lohe - Jupiter (Original Mix) [MACARIZE]
02.Mark Bester - Graviton [ALTER EGO PROGRESSIVE]
03.Years - Change [ARMADA]
04.Dimension - Centinela [MONSTER PURE]
05.David Gravell - The Last Of Us [CAPTIVATING]
06.KhoMha - Afterall [COLDHARBOUR]
07.Dan Dobson - Overboard [INTERSTATE]
08.Sam Paganini - White [DRUMCODE]
09.Matt Minimal - Krank 13 ( Balthazar & Jackrock Remix) [YELLOW RECORDINGS]
10.Jordan Suckley - Elation (Original Mix) [DAMAGED RECORDS]
11.R3dub - Tarabita (Original Mix) [TELLERIUM RECORDINGS] {Track Of The Week}

Download M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 379 (2014-10-16)