Artist: Pedro Del Mar
Title: Mellomania Deluxe
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 256kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 220 MB


01. Joshua Ollerton - Dream Girl (Original Mix) [Elliptical Sun]
02. Magic Man - Out Of Mind (The Madison Bootleg) [CDR]
03. Ahmet Atasever - Traversing (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
04. Redub feat. Ai Takekawa - Better Days (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
05. Tucandeo feat. Molly Bancroft - Awake (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
06. Paul Legvand - I Miss You (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
07. Misja Helsloot feat. Shannon Hurley - Voice In The Crowd (Luke Terry Remix) [Defcon]
08. John Mash feat. Ariette Florence - Melancholia (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix) [Go On Air]
09. 4 Strings - Into The Night (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Black Hole]
10. Ernesto vs. Bastian - Dark Side Of The Moon (Original Mix) [High Contrast] [Remembering The Good Old Days Classic]
11. Alpha Force - Back In Time (Original Mix) [Suanda]
12. Aicos - Walking In The Woods (M3R-T Remix) [Linger]
13. Maywave & CJ Seven feat. Sarah-Jane Neild - Who's Falling Now (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
14. Magic Sense - Rain (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Sub.Mission]
15. Feel & Aelyn - If You Feel Love (Feel Up Mix) [Suanda]
16. Ciaran McAuley - It Doesn't Rain Forever (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix) [Black Hole]
17. Oleg Espo & Fedor Smirnoff feat. Tom Tyler - Light Up My Heart (Frank Waanders Remix) [Vendace]
18. TrancEye - Good Morning Sunshine (Lakes Remix) [Redux]
19. Bobina - Winter (Simon O'Shine Remix) [Black Hole]
20. Passenger 10 & Lika Morgan - Golden Sky (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes] [Mellomania Chillout Moment]

Download Pedro Del Mar - Mellomania Deluxe 666 (2014-10-20)