Artist: PROFF
Title: Music Podcast
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive House
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 72 min
Size: 166 MB


01.StarRo - Can't Get You Out Of My Mind (Ft. Alcordo) (Original Mix)
02.Dan Sieg feat. Illuminor - No Way Back Up (Original Mix)
03.Anjei & Ego - Delivering Happyness (Inner Square Remix)
04.Spirit Catcher - Fast Empire (Original Mix)
05.ID - ID (8Kays Remix)
06. Alexey Sonar & Sebastian Wiekum - Monsoon (Original Mix) Taken from Intricate Sessions Vol.2
07.Big Data - Dangerous (Oliver Remix)
08. Chris Reece - Keep On Doing (Original Mix)
09.Common Grounds - To Be Given (PROFF Re-Construction Mix)Taken from Intricate Sessions Vol.2
10.Active Limbic System - Karahana (Alexey Sonar Remix)
11.Fon.Leman - Crimson Spleen (Original Mix) Taken from Intricate Sessions Vol.2
12. Arno Cost, Norman Doray - Apocalypse 2014 (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix)
13.Mat Zo - Left To Right (Original Mix)
14.PROFF - You Wanna (Original Mix) Taken from Intricate Sessions Vol.2
15.Tom Staar & Ansolo - Totem (Original Mix)
16.Tom Strobe - Love Dreams (Original Mix)

Download PROFF - Music Podcast 030 (2014-11-03)