Artist: Above & Beyond
Title: Above & Beyond & Juventa - Group Therapy 104 (2014-11-14)
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive, Progressive House
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB


01 Jason Ross “Elements” [Sunny Lax Remix] (Anjunabeats)
02 Polyna “Angel” [Oliver Smith Instrumental] (White)
03 ilan Bluestone “Aurora” (Anjunabeats)
04 Record of the Week: deadmau5 vs. Eric Prydz feat. Chris James “The Veldt” (mau5trap)
05 Speed Limits & Jaco feat. Joni Fatora “Palm Of Your Hand” (Enhanced)
06 Ruben de Ronde “Forever In Our Hearts” [David Broaders Remix] (Statement)
07 Jerome Isma-Ae & Strobe “Vila Nova 2014” (Jee)
08 Daun Giventi “Daydream” (Alter Ego Progressive)
09 Myon & Shane 54 with Kyler England “Summer Of Love” [Inpetto Remix] (Ride)
10 EDX “Empathy” (Sirup)
11 Pierce Fulton “Kuaga” [Yotto Remix] (Cr2)
12 Eli & Fur “Feel The Fire” (Anjunadeep)
13 Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston “We’re All We Need” [16 Bit Lolitas Remix] (Anjunabeats)
14 Push The Button: Nick Sember “Forth” (Anjunabeats)
15 New ID “Aerogames” (Axtone)
16 Gorgon City feat. Jennifer Hudson “Go All Night” [Freemasons Dub] (Black Butter)
17 Lane 8 “Without You” (Anjunadeep)
18 Mat Zo “Ruffneck Bad Boy” (Mad Zoo)
19 Flashback: Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base “Getting Away” (Anjunabeats)

Juventa Guestmix
01 Juventa “NTRMZ” (Enhanced)
02 Galantis “Runaway” (U&I) (Big Beat)
03 Alex Metric & Jacques Lu Cont ft. Malin “Safe With You” [Dub Mix] (Ministry Of Sound)
04 Dillon Francis, Sultan & Shepard ft. The Chain Gang Of 1974 “When We Were Young” [Juventa Remix] (Columbia)
05 Dyro ft. Dynamite MC vs Porter Robinson “Against All Flicker” [Juventa Smash] (WOLV / Astralwerks)
06 Porter Robinson ft. Urban Cone “Lionhearted” [Arty Remix] (Astralwerks)
07 Super8 & Tab ft. Julie Thompson “Let Go” [Juventa Remix] (Anjunabeats)
08 BT ft. Christian Burns – Paralyzed [Juventa Remix] (Enhanced)
09 Axwell & Ingrosso “Can’t Hold Us Down” (Virgin)
10 Above & Beyond vs Duke Dumont & W&W – Hello, I Got U [Juventa Smash] (Anjunabeats / Blase Boys Club)
11 4 Strings vs Puppet & Murtagh – Take Scribble Away [Juventa Smash] (Liquid / White)
12 Juventa “The Intro” (Titan)
13 Juventa “Torque” (Enhanced)
14 ID “ID” (White)
15 Juventa ft. Kelly Sweet “Superhuman” [Au5 Remix] (Enhanced)

Download Above & Beyond & Juventa - Group Therapy 104 (2014-11-14)