Artist: Suzy Solar
Title: Solar Power Sessions
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 167 MB


Hour 1: Suzy Solar
01. Paul van Dyk, Jessus & Adham Ashraf ft Tricia McTeague - Only In A
Dream (PvD Club Mix) [New State]
02. Ian Buff - Into Pieces (Original Mix) [Connective Sounds]
03. Ellie Lawson & Proyal - Crystalise (XGenic Remix) [Promind Recordings]
04. Truenorth - Good For Me (Original Mix) [Gent Trance Division]
05. R.E.L.O.A.D. - Now I'm Disturbed (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
06. Misja Helsloot ft Shannon Hurley - Voice In The Crowd (Kheiro & Medi
Remix) [Defcon Recordings]
07. Ciro Visone - Rage (Original Mix) [Slinky Digital]
08. Nomination & BBSound ft Anthya - Save My Tears (Outside The Bounds
Remix) [Vendace Records]
09. Tim Verkruissen & AM2.0 - Meet Me In Bloemendaal (Matt Chowski
Remix) [Magic Trance]
10. New World - Ushio (Original Mix) [Abora Skies]
11. Sergey Nevone & Simon O'Shine - In Spite Of Everything (Original
Mix) [Defcon Recordings]

Hour 2: Fisical Project
01. Sneijder - Remember Me (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
02. Standerwick - Valyrian (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
03. Simon Paul - Happiness Happening 2014 (Lee Osborne Remix) [Amsterdam
Trance Records]
04. Ikerya Project - United (Altered States Remix) [AEZ Records]
05. Abstract Vision - Rocket (Photographer Remix) [Unique Sense]
06. Aly & Fila feat. Karim Youssef - Laily (Photographer Remix) [Armada]
07. Darren Porter - Terraforming (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
08. Neptune Project - Lost All My Tears (The Noble Six Remix) [Future
Sound Of Egypt]
09. Nick Callaghan and Craig Meichan - Rectify (Original Mix) [Kearnage
10. Sneijder and Bryan Kearney - Next Level (Original Mix) [Subculture]
11. Sam Jones - Buckle Up (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]

Download Suzy Solar& Fisical Project - Solar Power Sessions 684 (2014-11-19)