Artist: Ex-Driver
Title: Land Of Dreams
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2013
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320 kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 279 MB


1st hour - Ex-Driver:
01.Peter Smith - Zeal (Original Mix) [Extrema]
02.Manuel Rocca & Emily Richards - Let Your Love Shine (Original Mix) [Levitated]
03.Myke Bee - Vision (Original Mix) [Azima]
04.Glynn Alan - Realise (Original Mix) [Discover Digital]
05.Abstract Vision - Drive (Original Mix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
06.Gareth Weston - Drop Bear (Original Mix) [Extrema]
07.Thomas Bergersen - Final Frontier (Abstract Vision Bootleg) [CDR]
08.Odonbat - Akira (Standerwick remix) [Digitazed]
09.Steven Brooks - The Venture (Original Mix) [Critical State]
10.Allen Watts & Mike Van Fabio - Velvet Blue (Original Mix) [Edge EDM]
11.R.E.L.O.A.D. -Now I'm Disturbed (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]

2nd hour - Abstract Vision:
2.Kam Delight - ID
3.Behind The Sunset - Actus Secundus [Unique Sense]
4.Saint Sinners - Rampage (Dima Krasnik Remix) [Unique Sense]
5.Abstract Vision feat. Maingain - Freedom [Unique Sense]
6.ID - ID
7.Abstract Vision - Drive [WAO138?!]
8.Abstract Vision - Rocket [Unique Sense]
9.Fictivision vs C-Quence - Symbols (Abstract Vision Rework)
10.Sean Tyas - Lift (Darren Porter Rework) [Discover]
11.Abstract Vision & Philippe EL Sisi - Aerobatics [Tytanium]
12.ID - ID
13.Philippe EL Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise - This Time (WaCh Remix) [How Trance Works] 

Download Ex-Driver - Land of Dreams 152 (2014-11-26)