Artist: VA
Title: Digital Society Podcast
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 138 MB


Darren Porter & Ferry Tayle - Neptunes Legacy
Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Plan B
Nicholson - Crack on
Alley Brown & Rhys Jones - Nitric (Darren Porter Remix)
I.T Project - Infinite Galaxy (Darren Porter Remix)
Darren Porter - The Oracle
Dreamy - Those Sudden Feelings
Sean Tyas - Try to hold on
Mark sherry - Here come the drums (Sean Tyas Remix)

Download Darren Porter -  Digital Society Podcast 236 (2014-12-01)