Artist: Tucandeo
Title: In Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 165 MB


01. Skyknock - Aria's Dream (Blugazer Remix)[Encanta)
02. Danilo Ercole - Little Planet (Christopher Vassilakis Remix)[Saturate]
03. Tucandeo & Esmee Bor Stotijn - Northern Lights (Original Mix)[Amsterdam Trance]
04. Vitodito - Salty (Solid Stone Remix)[Infrasonic]
05. Alex Heat feat. MarGo Lane - My Dream (Original Mix)[Skyvol]
06. Mike Foyle pres. Statica - Abra A Boca (Original Mix)[Bolted Recordings]
07. Basil O'Glue - Seven Sages (EA3 Reconstruction)[Black Hole]
08. Carpathian Paths - Burkut (Original Mix)[Suffused Recordings]
09. Thomas Blunden - Behind You (Original Mix)[In Sesssions Recordings]
10.Robert Nickson pres. RNX - Clear Skies (Piramex Remix)[Silk Digital]
11.Mike EFEX - Machine City (Original Mix)[Coldharbour Recordings]
12.Holbrook and Skykeeper - Flame Before The Dawn (Original Mix)[Saturate]
13.Philosopher - Photon (Original Mix)[Addictive Sounds]
14.Hans Zimmer - Our Destiny Lies Above Us [Interstellar](Tucandeo Rework)[CD-R]
15.Holbrook and Skyskeeper - On The Edge (Original Mix)[Interstate]
16.Maceo Plex / Maetrik - Chelsea Wolfe "The Warden" (Maceo Plex Remix)[CD-R]
18.Holbrook and Skyskeeper - Daylight (Original Mix)[Saturate]
19.ODESZA feat. Zyra - Say My Name (Markus Schulz Remix)[Counter]
20.James Holden feat. Julie Thompson - Nothing (Cream and Deep Fog Unofficial 2014 Remix)[CD-R]
21.Gordey Tsukanov - Giant (Original Mix) [In Sessions Recordings]
22.Darkployers - Artefact (Original Mix)[Electronic Tree]   

Download Tucandeo - In Sessions 049 (2014-12-01)