Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB


Internationally renowned Armada Music has begun broadcasting a brand new radio program called ‘Armada Night Radio’, showcasing the very best music from the label with weekly guest mixes from the Armada talent roster and some of the world’s biggest DJs. The all-inclusive format will span a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep and tech house to trance and progressive, and everything in between. The new concept marks the first Armada-branded radio show to highlight the expansive list of genres now included under the industry-leading record label.

Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Rashid Ajami - The Lost Souls (Original Mix)
02. Low Steppa - Take Me Up (Original Mix)
03. DI-RECT - Invincible (Ducked Ape Remix)
04. Tenishia & Somna feat. Michele C - Show Me A New World (Club Mix)
05. Masoud feat. Melissa Loretta - Best Days (Club Mix)
06. Gazzo & Will K feat. Kyle Richardson - Forth & Back (Original Mix)
07. Pelari & Twice - X (Original Mix)
08. Sick Individuals - Wasting Moonlight (Jetfire Remix)
09. Jay Cosmic & Husman - Universe (Original Mix)
10. Ben Gold - Atomic (Original Mix)

Ruben De Ronde Guest Mix
01. Rodg – Hot Merchandise (Intro Mix)
02. Henrik Zuberstein – Caves (Original Mix)
03. Ruben de Ronde & LTN – Fernweh (Ruben de Ronde Mix)
04. Ruben de Ronde – They Are Not You (LTN Remix)
05. Above & Beyond – Filmic (Ruben de Ronde Remix) vs. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – On My Way To Heaven

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY David Gravel - Kaiju (Original Mix)
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Andrew Rayel - Followed By Darkness (Original Mix)
03. #1 Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Original Mix)

Download Armada Night, Ruben de Ronde - Armada Night Radio 030 (2014-12-02)