Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB


Internationally renowned Armada Music has begun broadcasting a brand new radio program called ‘Armada Night Radio’, showcasing the very best music from the label with weekly guest mixes from the Armada talent roster and some of the world’s biggest DJs. The all-inclusive format will span a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep and tech house to trance and progressive, and everything in between. The new concept marks the first Armada-branded radio show to highlight the expansive list of genres now included under the industry-leading record label.

Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Felix Jaehn feat. Thallie Ann Seenyen - Dance With Me (Original Mix)
02. DI-RECT - Invincible (Ducked Ape Remix)
03. Anthelix - Kora (Original Mix)
04. Gazzo & Will K feat. Kyle Richardson - Forth & Back (Tom & Jame Remix)
05. Jochen Miller - Bad Rule (Original Mix)
06. Maor Levi - Deeper Love (Original Mix)
07. Sick Individuals - Wasting Moonlight (Andrew Rayel Remix)
08. Tenishia & Somna feat. Michele C - Show Me A New World (Club Mix)
09. Ben Gold - Atomic (Original Mix)

Husman Guest Mix
01. Husman – Who We Are (Original Mix)
02. Jay Cosmic & Husman – Universe (Original Mix)
03. Jetfire vs. Tom & Jame – Blame Brazil (Husman Mashup)
04. Husman – Paragon (Original Mix)
05. Aruna – Start A Fire (Husman Remix)
06. Hot Mouth & Nezzo feat. Hope – Dive (Husman Remix)

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Pelari & Twice - X (Original Mix)
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Rodg - Hot Merchandise (Original Mix)
03. #1 Mason - Exceeder (UMEK & Mike Vale Remix)

Download Armada Night, Husman - Armada Night Radio 031 (2014-12-10)