Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 143 MB


01.Andrew Lang - Presence Of Mind [PHW]
02.2LOOP - Rise Up (Fresh Code Remix) [AZIMA RECORDS]
03.Nacho Beat - Moonshine (Original Mix) [ALTER EGO RECORDS]
04.Breame & Jack Vath - Sweet Ordeal [ALWAYS ALIVE RECORDINGS]
05.Tygris - Hurricane (Original Mix) [DIGITAL SOCIETY RECORDINGS]
06.Yoel Lewis - Paradox [ENHANCED]
07.M.I.K.E. Push - Guardians Of The Deep [COLDHARBOUR]
08.Steve Haines & CBM - Memphis (Sequ3l Remix) [ULTRAVIOLET] {Track Of The Week}
09.Pelari & Twice - X [ARMADA TRICE]
10.Sunset & Mino Safy – Prometheus [CLUB FAMILY RECORDS]
11.Gordon Bates - Stalemate [OUTBURST RECORDS]

Download M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 387 (2014-12-11)