Artist: Beatsole
Title: Magic Trance
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB


01.Alex Di Stefano - Kidnap Your Soul [JOOF]
02.Desaicrator & Jay Flora - Worth The Chase (Danny Chen Remix) [Decimal Lightness]
03.Jaroslav Light feat. Rave Channel - Fall In Love [Trancemission]
04.Beatsole - Mystic [Magic Trance]
05.Cold Blue - Furia [Monster Force]
06.James Dymond - Painting With Light [Mental Asylum]
07.Ice Upon Fire - Do It Yourself [E.T.T.]
08.Nuaro & Scenica - Hydrate [Synchronized Melodies]
09.Ark Planet - Darkness (Witness45 Remix) [Suanda Music]
10.Three Faces & Christian Zechner - Lost In Time [Suanda Music]
11.Ariams feat. Roza - Cut The Roots (Reiklavik Dark Remix) [Trance All Stars]
12.Changes - M.D.M.A. [Liquid Energy Digital]

Download Beatsole - Magic Trance 057 (2014-12-18)