Artist: Team 140
Title: The Trance Empire
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB


Johnny Yono - Pulverize [Damaged]
Cold Blue - Furia [Monster]
James Dymond - Painting With Light [Mental Asylum]
Andy Elliass & ARCZI - Look At The Beautiful World (A&Z Remix) [Beyone The Stars]
Will Atkinson - Sharpshooter [Subculture]
Robbie Van Doe - Haywire [Discover]
Frank Dueffel - Cryosphere [Critical Overload]
Project 8 - Relentless [Discover Dark]
Lightning vs. Waveband - Awakening [Aez]
Matt Chowski - Soundscape [Always Alive]

The Trance Empire Track Of The Week
Paul Miller - Plick Plack [Vandit]

Onova - Aurora [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
Luke Terry – Midnight [Amsterdam Trance]
Steven Brooks - New Vision [Veritas]
A&Z vs. Dreamy - Assault [Blue Soho]
Nuaro - Falling Star [Aez]
Odonbat - Akira (Standerwick Remix) [Digitized]
Binary Finary feat. Chris Arnott - Symphony Of Msytery (Harmonic Rush Remix) [Critical Fusion]
Max Denoise & Harnam - Entropia (Astuni Re-Lift) [D Max]
Sied Van Riel & Standerwick - In A Perfect World (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance]

The Trance Empire Pole Position Track
Audrey Gallagher, Denton & Flynn - Say My Name (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Subculture]

Mohamed Ragab feat. Eli - Passionflower (ReOrder Remix) [FSOE]
Steve Dekay & Emanuele Congeddu - Vertigo [Edge EDM]

The Trance Empire Classic Track
Scott Mac - Damager 02 (Mac Zimms Remix) [Limit '05]

Download Team 140 - The Trance Empire 152 (2015-01-02)