Artist: Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic
Title: Cool Stuff Extended
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB


01. 1Touch - Surfing Swans (Slam Duck Remix) [Incepto Music]
02. Alex Vidal - Behind The Shadows (Alfredo Calderini Remix) [Never Too Late]
03. ID - ID
04. Tempo Giusto - Benzin [Lange]
05. Philippe EL Sisi & Abstract Vision feat. Jilliana Danise - This Time (Vocal Mix) [How Trance Works]
06. Tolga Uzulmez - Nihavend (Festival Mix) [Unique Sense]
07. Lange feat. Ilseviolin - Violin's Revenge (James Dymond Remix) [Enhanced]
08. TUNE OF THE SET: Jeremy Soule - Dragonborn (NoMosk FUS-RO-DAH! Mix)
09. Philippe EL Sisi & Abstract Vision pres. Suncore feat. Sir Adrian - In Dreams I Fly (Dub Mix) [How Trance Works]
10. Nicola Maddaloni - Ares Theme (Cosmic Heaven Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
11. Ico - Days Gone By [Gent Trance Division]
12. Sean Tyas – Lift (Photographer Remix)
13. BACK TO ROOTS: The Space Brothers - Everywhere I Go (Push 'Transcental' Mix) [Manifesto]

Download Abstract Vision - Cool Stuff 049 (2015-01-05)