Artist: Cosmic Heaven
Title: Awaiting Sunshine
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 143 MB


01. Michael Badal - Blue Skies (Temple One Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
02. Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Nubia (Extended Mix) [Armada Music Bundles]
03. Dmitry Golban vs. Mark Andrez - Long Distance to Another Angel (TrancEye Mashup) [CDR]
04. Kaimo K. Vs Cold Rush and Katty Heath - Here I Am (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
05. Divaiz - I'm Coming For You (Original Mix) [Sensual Bliss Recordings]
06. Eric Prydz - Pjanoo (Paul Cook & Riot Night 140 Rework) [CDR]
07. Tangle - Sahara (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Damaged Records]
08. Nicola Maddaloni - Ares Theme (Cosmic Heaven Remix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
09. Paul Oakenfold - Open Your Eyes (Indecent Noise Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
10. Raphael Mayers - Endless Emotion (Karzen Remix) [Sensual Bliss Recordings]

Download Cosmic Heaven - Awaiting Sunshine 026 (2015-01-07)