Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 139 MB


01. Wallflower - Say You Won't Ever (Deetron Remix) [Defected]
02. Home Video - Every Love That Ever Was (Sasha Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
03. Downtown Party Network feat. Egle Sirvydyte - Space Me Out (Mario Basanov Remix) [Silence Music]
04. Sante feat. J.U.D.G.E - Awake (Original Mix) [Avotre]
05. Dub Makers & Outstrip & Maria Chirkova - Rainbow (Amine Edge Remix) [Passarella Music]
06. The Jezabels - Endless Summer (Spada Remix) [Ego]
07. Will Saul & Close feat. Fink - Wallflower (Quantum Entanglement Remix) [K7 Records]
08. High Heels Breaker feat. Sarah Palin - Come Easy (Dave Aju Remix) [Drumpoet Community]
09. Jonas Woehl feat. Anna Leyne - Paperwall (Teho & Tran Remix) [Parquet Recordings]
10. Douglas Greed feat. Delhia De France - Shiver (Ruede Hagelstein Remix) [Voltaire Music]
11. Slackwax - Night Out (Jonas Woehl Remix) [Get Physical Music]

Download Matt Darey presents - Nocturnal 491 (2015-01-10)