Artist: Roger Sanchez
Title: Release Yourself
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 245 MB


Kevin Over - Touch (Noir)
Shades Of Gray – Tonight Is The Night (Smash Tv Remix) (Beef Records)
Maks Henning – Attack Effect (Viktor Gerk Rework)
Electronic Youth – Be Right There (Club Mix)
Sean Miller – Clublife
Fonetica – My Time Has Come (S-Man Edit)
Sabb – Earth ft Pedro M (Noir)
Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – Lover’s Eys (Mohe Pi Ki Nakariya) (Dixon Re-Edit) (Crosstown Rebels)
Lupe Fuentes – Gotta Keep Holding On (InHouse)
Swack – Got It Back (S-Man Edit)
Mark Vidovik – The Reflection
Daniel Knob – Out Of My Mind (Chazin Cuts)
Ame – Rej (Innervisions)
Laera & Fuiano – Felicidad (Versatil)
Andrea Giudice – Subliminal (Safe Music)
Fideles – Better Thing (New Violence)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix With Kevin Over:
Regrib - Yeah (Unreleased)
Soulphiction - Detox (Musik Krause)
GummiHz - Rejuvenation [Oskar Offermann Remix] (Claap)
Kevin Over - Jus A (Noir Music)
DIF - Ghostrider [Frag Maddin Remix] (Paperjet Records)
The Organ Grinder feat. Chesus - Steam Roller (4Lux Black)
Kevin Over - Daze (Noir Music)
Peter Dildo - Lucky Punch (Trackdown Records)
Bicep - Poly Pinneaple (Feel My Bicep)

Download Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 689 (2015-01-14)