Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 140 MB


01.Jonas Hansen - Apollo (Original Mix) [PHW]
02.Claus Backslash - Starfire (Original Mix) [REDUX]
03.4 Strings, Katty Heath - Hold In Silence (Original Mix) [LIQUID]
04.5tranger - Winter (Original Mix) [MACARIZE]
05.Andy Tau, Hilton Caswell - Rush (Ali Wilson Remix) [INFRASONIC]
06.M.I.K.E. Push - A Giant PUSH For Mankind [FREE DOWNLOAD] {Track Of The Week}
07.Xten - Lovely Progressive (Original Mix) [YLLA MUSIC]
08.Rubi Heller - Picture of The Day (Original Mix) [ARIA]
09.Rene Kuppens - Meltdown (Original Mix) [ONES TO WATCH]
10.Bobby Puma - Manifesto (Original Mix) [DOORN]
11.Dimension — Ode 2 [IN TRANCE WE TRUST]

Download Club Elite Sessions with M.I.K.E Episode 392 (2015-01-15)