Artist: OzzyXPM
Title: XPM Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2013
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 79 MB


01-Emanuele Congeddu & Allam - Redemeer's Sundown (Etasonic Vocal Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
02-Broning - Counting The Days (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
03-Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Armind]
04-Danny Stubbs ft.Issa - Voices In The Dark (Magnus Remix) [Re Booted]
05-ID - ID [Critical State/ KSX]
06-Ula - No More Alone (Cold Rush Remix) [FULL ON 140]
07-Roman Messer Feat.LJ Ayrten - Break The Ice (Witness45 Remix) [Suanda Music]
08-Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Sunset Remix 2015) [CD-R]
09-ID - ID [Critical Fusion XPM Recordings]
10-ID - ID [Critical State/ KSX]

Download OzzyXPM - XPM Sessions (January 2015) (2015-01-18)