Artist: Keith Bowden
Title: Aural Pleasures Radio Show
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 61 min
Size: 82 MB


01. Mindset - Lip Service (Original Mix) [Macarize]
02. Paul Oakenfold Feat. Angela McCluskey - You Could Be Happy (Shadow Of Two Remix) [Perfecto]
03. Tepes - When Things Go Wrong (Original Mix) [Interstate Recordings]
04. Danilo Ercole - Little Planet (Christopher Vassilakis Remix) [Saturate Audio]
05. Vitodito - Salty (Solid Stone Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
06. Lolo - Laia's Daydream (Airwave Breaks Mix) [Green Martian]
07. Rank 1 - Airwave (21st Century Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
08. Mr. Sam vs. Fred Baker Present As One - Forever Waiting (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) [Magik Muzik]
09. Breakfast - The Air Between (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
10. DJ Eremit - Tanz Der Seele (YOMC Remix) [3Klang Records]
11. Armin van Buuren - Communication (Paul Oakenfold Full On Fluoro Mix) [Perfecto]
12. Phil Taylor - Tabula Rasa (Original Mix) [Monster Force]

Download Keith Bowden - Aural Pleasures Radio Show 052 (2015-01-19)