Artist: D@nee
Title: Diving In The Blue
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 83 MB


01.Kaimo K vs. Cold Rush & Katty Heath - Here I Am (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
02.N2O vs. Cell X - Alive (Will Rees Remix) [Monster Force]
03.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Liverpool (Standerwick Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
04.Armin van Buuren - Hystereo (Wach Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138?!]
05.Ferry Corsten - Festival Crash (Talla 2XLC Inf3rno Rework Extended Mix) [Flashover Trance]
06.Philippe El Sisi & Abstract Vision pres. Suncore feat. Sir Adrian - In Dreams I Fly (Original Mix) [How Trance Works]
07.Aly & Fila with Ferry Tayle - Nubia (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
08.Aly & Fila vs. Sneijder - Full Throttle (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
09.John Askew - Giving You Acid (Casey Rasch Remix) [Discover White Label]
10.Jordan Suckley - Elation (Will Rees Remix) [Damaged Records]
11.Matt Skyer - Necromancy (Future Antics Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]
12.Peter Plaznik - Psychotria Viridis (Oberon Remix) [Discover Dark]
13.Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (Bryan Kearney Remix) [A State Of Trance]

Download D@nee - Diving In The Blue 096 (2015-01-20)