Artist: Roger Sanchez
Title: Release Yourself
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 245 MB


Bontan – Gadgets & Buttons (Toolroom)
Level Groove & Andres Pesqueira – Go Mobile (Dark Inside)
Per QX & Elias Bravo – Body For Sale (Kinetika)
Christian Nielsen – Do You Mind (Play It Down)
Kevin Over – Daze (Noir)
Shocknorte – Body
S-Man – Runnin (Undr The Radr)
Kort – Right Thru (Tropical Velvet)
Funkerman – Coming Home (Can You Feel It)
Rama7 – Nightmare In Disco (Stanny Abram Space Funk Remix) (Alakazam)
Sandy Rivera ft April – Bang! (Reboot Remix) (Ultra)
DJ Anna – Can’t Sleep (Tronic)
Jungle Brothers – I’ll House You (Idlers)
Mirco Caruso – Who You With (Go Deeva
Sean Miller – Nature Of Things
Harry Romero – La Revolucion (Suara)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix With Klement Bonelli

Nikola Gala – Killer Queen (Moan)
Klement Bonelli, Angel Karel – Stella (Krome)
Federico Curatolo – In Da House (Holic Trax)
Klement Bonelli – Gorge De Loup (Krome)
Steffi – Db011 (Dolly)
The Deviant Octopus – Out Of Control (Trip)
Gingy Feat. Starving Yet Full – Rapt (Serge & Tyrell Dub) (Clone Royal Oak)
Laura Jones – Bright Lights (Cassy Remix) (Leftroom)
Ferrer & Syndeham – (Pan African Electro Dub)

Download Roger Sanchez - Release Yourself 690 (2015-01-21