Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2b Woody van Eyden
Title: HeavensGate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 165 MB


Hour 1: Neil Moore
01. Rodg feat. Patrick Baker - Someone Said (Original Mix) [Statement!]
02. Pearson & Hirst - Mind Games (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
03. Mike Saint Jules feat. Molly Bancroft - Colour (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
04. Ost & Meyer - Liquify (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Craig Connelly feat. Cate Kanell - Shipwreck (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
06. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – All Over the World (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Mark Sixma - Vendetta (Original Mix) [Armind]
08. Genix - Makoto (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
09. Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) [Perfecto Records]
10. Soulu - Midnight In Toronto (Original Mix) [Komplex Sounds]
11. Orivian & Physical Phase - Discovery (Stamina & Nikita Deep Sea Mix) [Equinox]

Hour 2: Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden
12. Ad Brown feat. Frida Harnesk - When Stars Align (Sollito Remix) [Black Hole]
13. Wrechiski - Haven (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
14. Cosmic Gate feat. JES - Yai (Here We Go Again) (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind]
15. Jaco feat. Alana Aldea - Wait For You (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
16. Bilal El Aly feat. Eva Kade - My World (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
17. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Catania (Original Mix) [Tool Records]
18. Lee Osborne - Stand & Deliver (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
19. Antony Waldhorn feat. Michele C - Last Ones Standing (Original Mix) [Driftmoon]
20. Trilucid - Connected (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
21. Kaimo K - Bliss (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
22. Arisen Flame & Driftmoon - Live Your Dream (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - HeavensGate 443 (2015-01-23)