Artist: Team 140
Title: The Trance Empire
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB


Dreamy - Rapid Fire [Alter Ego]
Morten L - Awaken [Diverted]
DJ Sashay - Saint Petersburg (Unbeat Remix) [D Max]
Liam Wilson - Family [Subculture]
Matt Bowdidge - Second Sun [FSOE]
Divaiz - Coming Home [AEZ]
UDM - Balearic Dream [Beyond The Stars]

The Trance Empire Track Of The Week
Allura - A Heartfelt Cry [Synchronized]

Chris Metcalfe & Allen Watts - Breakthrough [Monster]
Arctic Moon - Revolution (James Rigby Remix) [FSOE]
Mhammed El Alami - Arrivals [Ennovate]
Dreamy - Zap Cannon [#138]
UDM - Light Waves [Veritas]
Danny Stubbs feat. Issa - Voices In The Dark (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Rebooted Remix) [Rebooted]
Ferrin & Morris - Centurion [Transistic]
Nivaya - 2303 (Brian Flinn Remix) [Edge EDM]
Space Raven - Epigram For Krystel [Tangled]
Arisen Flame - Hyper [WAO138?!]
Solarstone - Nothing But Chemistry Here (Sean Tyas Remix) [Black Hole]
Curtis Young - From Behind 2015 (Paul Webster Remix) [D Max]
Liam Wilson - Escarpins (Will Rees Remix) [Critical State]

The Trance Empire Pole Position Track
DJ Tim & Misjah - Access (John Askew Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]

Origin - Burn Tonight (UP3 Remix) [Discover Dark]
Eddie Bitar - Liberty [Vandit]

The Trance Empire Classic Track
Tiesto - Flight 643 [Magik Muzik '00]

Download Team 140 - The Trance Empire 157 (2015-02-06)