Artist: dj karl k-otik
Title:  Chaos in the Stratosphere
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB


01. KA„RL'S TRACK OF THE MONTH: Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (Original Mix) [ASOT]
02. Mark Sixma - Vendetta (Original Mix) [Armind]
03. Rank 1 - Airwave (21st Century Mix) [High Contrast]
04. kA¤rl k-otik - Cataclysm (Original Mix) [D.MAX Deep]
05. Ben Gold - Atomic (Original Mix) [#Goldrush]
06. Tomac - Daria (Original Mix) [FSOE Excelsior]
07. kA¤rl k-otik - Gravitation (Original Mix) [D.MAX Deep]
08. Mark Sixma - Adagio For Strings (Original Mix) [Armind]
09. Markus Schulz - Bayfront [Miami] (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
10. Markus Schulz - Seven Sins (Transmission 2014 Theme) (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
11. KA„RL'S PICK AS FUTURE FAVORITE: Rafael Frost - Drive (Original Mix) [Frost]
12. Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lace - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) [Perfecto Records]
13. Andrew Rayel - Followed By Darkness (Original Mix) [Armind]
14. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night (Mark Sixma Remix) [Armind]
15. Markus Schulz feat. Lady V - Winter Kills Me (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [Coldharbour]

Download dj karl k-otik - Chaos in the Stratosphere 060 (2015-02-12)