Artist: Suzy Solar
Title: Solar Power Sessions with Suzy Solar
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 164 MB


Hour 1: Suzy Solar
01. Mark L - F--king Gateway Timeout (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]
02. Neptune Project ft Polly Strange - The Inside (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
03. Kinetica - Mind Control (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
04. Denis Sender - Liquid Dreams (Ellez Ria Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
05. Johan Gielen - Physical Overdrive (Darren Porter Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
06. Liam Wilson - Escarpins (Will Rees Remix) [Critical State]
07. Andain - Beautiful Things (Fady & Mina Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
08. Dreamy - Zap Cannon (Original Mix) [#138]
09. Tau-Rine - Summer Calling (Original Mix) [Entrance Music]
10. Andrew Rayel - The End At Pianoland (John Sunlight Remix) [CD-R]

Hour 2: Matt Chowski

Download Solar Power Sessions with Suzy Solar 697 (2015-02-18)