Artist: Beatsole
Title: Magic Trance
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB


01.Under This - Let Yourself Go [iBreaks]
02.Daniel Lesden - One Way Journey [JOOF]
03.Philthy Chit - Colours [Touchstone]
04.Fisher & Steve Kaetzel - Girl From The Sky [Black Hole]
05.Yodis feat. Christina Maria - Catching Fire [Magic Island]
06.Tiesto feat. Christian Burns - In The Dark (Pedro Del Mar & Beatsole Remix) [Magik Muzik]
07.Frank Waanders - Senggigi [Always Alive]
08.Paul Miller - Pluckyrocking [Unearthed Red]
09.Araya - Pursuit [Red Zone]
10.Paul Miller - I Believe [Trance All Stars]
11.Mark Sherry - The Pillars of Creation [Subculture]
12.Thomas Datt - Prana Flow [Damaged] 

Download Beatsole - Magic Trance 063 (2015-02-26)