Artist: E&G
Title: Euphoric Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB


01. Nicologic - Alchimia (Original Mix) [Graygoo Platinum]
02. Markus Schulz with Tom Boxer - Bine Facut (Bucharest) (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Chris Cortez - Electric Feel (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings (Be Yourself Music)]
04. Make One & Kam Delight - Global Bang (Original Mix)[Unique Sense]
05. Corti Organ - Butterfly (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
06. Alexander Turok & Neev Kennedy - Be The Light (Feel Remix) [How Trance Works (SirAdrianMusic)]
07. Artra & Holland - Hymn Of The Airplanes (Airborn Remix) [Silent Shore Records]
08. Andrew Rayel feat. Christian Burns - Miracles (Heatbeat Remix) [Armind (Armada)]
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel vs Jorn van Deynhoven vs Mark Sixma - In and Out of New Horizons (TEKNO Mashup) [CDR]
10. BT, JES & Fractal - Letting Go (Antillas & Dankann Remix) [Armada Music]
11. Ron Alperin - Knockout (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
12. Rodrigo Deem & Bigtopo - La Luna (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
13. Adam Seller - Backsl@sh (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
14. Airborn - Hymn of Heavens (Original Mix) [Silent Shore White]

Download E&G - Euphoric Sessions 096 (2015-02-26)