Artist: DeepImpact
Title: United Beats of Undergound
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 81 MB


01. Whiteroom - The White Room (Scott Bond vs XDR Intro Mix feat. Jan Johnston) /Jump the next Train (Accapella)
02. Martin Roth & Alex Bartlett - Off The World (Gareth Emery Remix)
03. Evgeny Bardyuzha - Bali (Arnej Mix)
04. Energy 52 vs Chris Brown - Cafe Del Beautiful People (Chris Brogan Mashup)
05. Markus Schulz feat. Departure with Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near (Original Mix)
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Ray Wilson - Yet Another Day (Original Mix)
07. Paul van Dyk - For an Angel (2009 Paul van Dyk remix)
08. Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Sweeping Strings Mix)
09. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (Original Mix)
10. John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
11. Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Man On The Run (Nic Chagall Remix)

Download DeepImpact - United Beats of Underground 070 (2015-03-08)