Artist: TEKNO
Title: Sound Escalation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 167 MB


FIRST HOUR WITH TEKNO (live record from Electronic Lights)
01. TEKNO - Electronic Lights (Intro)
02. AvB & W&W vs Maarten de Jong vs Warp Brothers - This Is What Phatt Wave Feels Like (TEKNO Intro Edit)
03. Rank1 feat. Shanokee vs Alexandre Bergheau - Such Is Tianides (TEKNO Mashup)
04. Shogun - Erhu (Original Mix)
05. Armin van Buuren vs Andrew Rayel vs MaRLo - Save My Night (TEKNO Edit)
06. Alexander Popov vs The Age Of Love - Age Of Multiverse (TEKNO Mashup)
07. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel vs Jorn van Deynhoven vs Mark Sixma - In and Out of New Horizons (TEKNO Mashup)
08. TEKNO, T.H. & Frank Dueffel vs Aerofoil vs W&W vs Bobina - Lift Save Our Souls Off Winter (TEKNO Mashup)
09. Paul Oakenfold vs Mark Sixma Barber's - Adagio For Strings (TEKNO Edit)
10. Veracocha vs Elles de Graaf - Bullet in the Blanche (TEKNO Mashup)
11. Armin van Buuren vs Exis vs David Gravell - The Together Ensemble (TEKNO Mashup)
12. Dash Berlin, Collin Mcloughlin, Jay Cosmic vs Mark Sixma - Vendetta Tonight (TEKNO Mashup)
13. Heatbeat vs Alexander Turok & DRYM - Buenosaurus Oscillation (TEKNO Edit)
14. Capital Cities vs Bobby Puma - Safe and Manifesto (TEKNO Mashup)
15. Marcel Woods & Tiesto vs Ummet Ozcan - The Advanced Cube (Phil Morris Mashup)
16. Zombie Nation vs DoubleV - The Kernkraft Gate (TEKNO Mashup)
17. Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly Bancroft vs Push - Tracking Universal Nation Down (TEKNO Edit)
18. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford vs Rick Mitchells - Sun & Zero (Mark Sixma Mashup)
19. Armin van Buuren vs Alexandre Bergheau & Ruben de Ronde The Sound that Matters (TEKNO & MCO & ILOCO 'Nature One WTF' Edit)

01. Cosmic Gate & JES - Yai (Here We Go Again) (Original Mix)
02. Ilan Bluestone - Tesseract (Original Mix)
03. Heatbeat - Bloody Moon (Original Mix)
04. Armin van Buuren - Together [In A State Of Trance] (David Gravell Remix)
05. Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox - Touch Me (Beat Service Remix)
06. Mark Sixma - Vendetta (Original Mix)
07. Armin van Buuren - Save My Night (Andrew Rayel Remix)
08. Ferry Corsten - Pogo (Faruk Sabanci's Dirty Rock Mix)
09. Dash Berlin feat Roxanne Emery - Shelter (MaRLo Remix)
10. Exis - The Ensemble (Original Mix)
11. Tomas Heredia - Rivals (DRYM Remix)
12. DoubleV - The Gate (Original Mix)
13. Exis - The Dawning (Original Mix)

Download TEKNO & Exis - Sound Escalation 062 (2015-03-10)