Artist: Dan Reitar
Title: Uplifting Moment
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 80 MB


01. Matt Bukovski & Cynthia Hall - Slave To Doubt (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
02. Arctic Moon - Into The Dusk (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
03. Gareth Emery feat. Gavin Beach - Eye Of The Storm (Craig Connelly Remix) [Garuda]
04. Cold Rush - Fragments (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
05. Alexander de Roy feat. Danny Claire - Everything (Dreamy Remix) [Just Music Records]
06. RAM & James Dymond feat. Kim Kiona - End Of Times (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
07. Philler Music - Dark Days (Nikolauss Remix) [Trancer Recordings]
08. Allen & Envy & Jo Cartwright - Without It (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
09. Ruslan Device - Helga (Carl Overnet Remix) [Soul Waves Music]
10. Mark L - F**king Gateway Timeout (Astuni Re-Lift) [Fraction Records]
11. Ahmed Romel - Saudade (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]

Download Dan Reitar - Uplifting Moment 078 (2015-03-23)