Artist: Protoculture
Title: Gravity South
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB


Vintage & Morelli – Morning After (Talamanca Remix) [Perplexity Music]
DRYM – Calipso (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
Zoda Park – Glide (Original Mix)
Basil O’Glue – Seven Sages (Solarstone’s EA3 Reconstruction) [Touchstone]
Markus Schulz feat. Delacey – Destiny (Extended Version) [Coldharbour]
Eximinds & Vigel – Handprint (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
Chris Schweizer – Era (Original Mix) [Armada Captivating]
DRYM – Rotunda (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
Talemono – Overload (Original Mix) [Armada Captivating]
Marcus Schulz vs Kerkraft – Bayfront Nation (Protoculture Mashup)
Canberra & Astrid Suryanto – UP (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) [A State of Trance]
Simon Patterson feat. Matt Adey – Time Stood Still (Original Mix) [Armind]
Sean Tyas – Swarm (Original Mix) [Tytanium]

Download Protoculture - Gravity South 005 (2015-04-08)