Artist: Anasi&Eugene
Title: The Legal Show
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB


01. C-Systems - Escalation (Original Mix) [Unearthed Records]
02. Andy Elliass, TB 52 - Pro Domo Sua (Mike van Fabio & Araya Remix) [Allusion Records]
03. Ram, James Dymond feat. Kim Kiona - End of Times (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
04. Arctic Moon - Into The Dusk (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
05. Araya - Distant (Original Mix) [Red Zone Recordings]
06. Talla 2xlc, Ram feat. Kim Kiona - Until the End (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
07. Bobina, Shahin Badar - Delusional (Ahmed Romel Remix) [Magik Muzik]
08. Aeden - Jamestown (Original Mix) [Vital Soho]
09. Wright & Davids ft. Danny Claire - The Meaning (Sunset & Myk Bee Remix) [Magic Trance]
10. Helix - To Love Again (UDM Remix) [Digitized Recordings]
11. Cold Rush - Fragments (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
12. Ula - No More Alone (Cold Rush Remix) [Fuzion Four]
13. [THE MOST LEGAL TRACK] NoMosk & Alpha Force - High Contrast (Original Mix) [Suanda Music]

Download Anasi&Eugene - The Legal Show 011 (2015-04-14)