Artist: Protoculture
Title: Gravity South
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB


Andain - Beautiful Things (Dapa Deep Remix) [Black Hole Recording]
Audio Noir - Piranha (Philthy Chit Remix) [Perfecto Black]
Sean Tyas - 9am (Original Mix) [Tytanium]
Genix - Lima (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - Patience (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Husman - XV (Original Mix) [Armada Captivating]
DoubleV - The Last Stand (Original Mix) [I Hate U]
Alexander Popov - Born To Love (Original Mix) [Armind]
Solid Stone - Unlimited (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
Arkham Knights - Blackgate (Original Mix) [Interstate Recordings]
Philips & Meijer - Fallin (Original Mix) [We Are Trance]
Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson - Welcome To Earth (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]

Download Protoculture - Gravity South 006 (2015-04-15)