Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. HRRSN - Hi Bob
02. Going Deeper – Phaeton
03. KRONO feat. VanJess- Redlight (Emdeka Remix)
04. Cosmic Gate & Jennifer Cooke - This Will Be Your Happyness (Steve Brian Remix)
05. Ruben de Ronde & Danny Chen – Komorebi
06. Swanky Tunes - LOV3
07. Husman – XV
08. Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun - We Bring The Love
09. Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson - Welcome To Earth
10. Gaia - In Principio

Calvo Guest Mix
01. Calvo feat. Terri B - Stay in Love
02. Hardsoul & Dirty Freek feat. Bridgette - Just Another Face
03. Madcon feat. Ray Dalton - Don't Worry (Calvo Remix)
04. Mr. Belt & Wezol – Finally
05. Alex Adair - Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
06. Oliver Heldens - Melody

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Tomas - A Million Pieces
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK MaRLo feat. Christina Novelli - Hold It Together
03. #1 Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me

Download Armada Night & Calvo - Armada Night Radio 049 (2015-04-21)