Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 274 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. The Egg - Walking Away (Dusty Kid Pop Ga-Ga remix) [Great Stuff Recordings]
02. Seroya - Beautiful (Noel Sanger Instrumental Mix) [Armada]
03. Exacta ft. Kate Elsworth - Empty Spaces (original mix) [Little Yellow Dance Machine]
04. Gui Boratto & Come and Hell - Take Control (Original Mix) [Komakt]
05. Andy Duguid ft. Leah - Wasted (Original Mix) [Songbird]
06. The Jezabels - Endless Summer (Spada Remix) [Ego]
07. Dakar Carvalho - Uhm Raaa! (Michel Moraes Remix) [Vintage Music Label]
08. Wallflower - Say You Won't Ever (Deetron Remix) [Defected]
09. Romano Meinert - Walk Through Walls (Club Mix) [Toka Beatz]
10. Booka Shade - Tomorrow Belongs To Us (Extended Mix) [Dim Mak]
11. Justin Oh - Good Morning (eleven.five Remix) [Silk Royal Recordings]
12. Solarity - Solar (Original Mix) [Silk Digital]
13. Matt Lange - Griffith Park (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
14. Mahmut Orhan & Boral Kibil - Fringe (Raytek remix) [Mistiquemusic]
15. Tomomi Ukjumori - Hermitage (Hernan Cattaneo & Martin Garcia remix)
16. Inkfish - Pause Stop Rewind (Original Mix) [Inkfish Recordings]
17. The Windmills SA - Keep It Real (Original Mix) [Crossback Records]
18. David Jach ft. Beatamines - How Never (Zoo Brazil remix) [Keno Records]
19. Marek Hemmann feat. Fabian Reichelt - Left (Original Mix) [Tretmuehle]
20. Mika Olson - Standing On The Line (Original Mix) [Milk & Sugar]
21. Bomb The Bass - Black River (Gui Boratto remix) [K7 Records]

Download Matt Darey presents - Nocturnal Radio Show 506 (2015-04-27)