Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Aly & Fila - Rosaires (Chill Out Mix)
02. Clement Bcx - Take Care
03. Ane Brun vs NuDisorder - One Last Try (Addal Remix)
04. Alphabet feat. Arc - Anymore (Deepend Remix)
05. Dustin Lenji – Gladiator
06. Tim Maxx - Crash And Burn
07. Jetfire feat. Authentix – Yalem
08. Heatbeat & Bjorn Akesson – Pharaon
09. Venom One & Tomas Heredia - Moments
10. Alexander Popov - Lost Language (David Gravell Remix)

50 Episodes of Armada Night Radio Celebration Mix
01. Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me
02. Y.V.E. 48 – On The Road
03. Drew Hill - Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix)
04. Mason – Exceeder (UMEK & Mike Vale Remix)
05. Sick Individuals – Wasting Moonlight
06. W&W – Rave After Rave
07. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Falling Back
08. Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Beat Service Remix)
09. Armin van Buuren- Ping Pong
10. Armin van Buuren - Hystereo
11. Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat. Collin McLoughlin - Here Tonight

Download Armada Night - Armada Night Radio 050 (2015-04-28)