Artist: Alexey Sonar
Title: Asphalt
Source: Radio
Style: Progressive Trance, Progressive House, Bigroom House
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

DJ and producer Alexey Nikolaev (Alexey Sonar) started his journey to the tops of the musical glory quite a long time ago with the conquest of Murmansk, his born town, and nowadays Alexey is a rightful representative of Russia’s largest booking agency and record label, «Digital Emotions». He is statedly on air with his original brand-name «Asphalt» radio show, participates in largest musical projects, including Kazantip, often travels across all Russia with DJ sets and arranges gigs and tours for the today’s most upfront international acts. It’s no coincidence that people quietly call Alexey «asphalt laying machine from Murmansk» not only for the radio show but also for his insistence in goal attainment and steady effort on delivering the beauty of music to the heart of every listener.


01. Haxxy - Fly With Me [Intricate Records]
02. Alexey Sonar & Sebastian Weikum - Monsoon (Eddie Bitz Remix) [Intricate Records]
03. Oliver Englafjord - Molntus (Luke Chable Remix) [Black Hole]
04. Fehrplay — Renegade [mau5trap]
05. Haxxy - Space 87 [Intricate Records]
06. Meron — Kongor [SPRS]
07. Cirez D - Ruby [Mouseville]
08. Justin Michael & Phillip Larue - Young Forever (Andre Sobota Remix) [Rocktronica]
09. Eric Prydz — Generate [Pryda]
10. ID - ID
11. Cirez D, Acki Kokotos — Tomorrow [Mouseville]

Download Alexey Sonar - Asphalt 192 (2015-05-07)