Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


1. Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (Quintino Remix)
2. Adam Lambert – Ghost Town (Tritonal Remix)
3. Martin Solveig - +1
4. M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. – Concorde
5. Paris Blohm & Steerner ft. Paul Aiden – Fight Forever
6. Micha Moor – Tromba
7. Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul (Kryder & Genairo Nvilla Remix)
8. Jayrick – Groove it (demo of the show)
9. Ironiq – Kick Ass
10. Nom De Strip – Aliens
11. MOTi – House Of Now (Tiesto Edit)
12. Blasterjaxx – Forever
13. Bisbetic & JP Candela – Ghepardo
14. Magnificence & Alec Maire ft. Brooke Forman – Heartbeat (Nicky Romero Edit)
15. Bass Kleph - Scream

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 038 (2015-05-08)