Artist: Allen & Envy
Title: Together As One
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

DJ/Producers…ALLEN & ENVY are considered one of the biggest new uplifting acts in todays trance scene. They have been getting constant support from many of the trance elite and really bringing that classic trance feeling back to life in the modern era. If you like your trance energetic, emotional, driving and euphoric then be sure to check these guys out.


01. Giuseppe Ottaviani Sied van Riel - GoRiel (Original Mix) [Rielism Recordings]
02. Kayosa & Tolland feat. Matt Noland - Sisa (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
03. C-Systems - Breathe (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
04. Jordan Suckley - Medic (Arctic Moon Remix) [Damaged]
05. Lostly - Losing It All (Original Mix) [Discover]
06. Menno de Jong - Abhyasa (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
07. RAM & Susana - Someone Like You (RAM & Standerwick Remix) [Black Hole]
08. Salt Tank - Phoenix (Adam Ellis Remix) [Pure Trance]
09. Allen & Envy and Katty Heath - I Wasn't The One (Cold Rush Remix) [How Trance Works]
10. Outside the Bounds - Orbiter (UCast Remix)
11. George Ford - Outbreak (Original Mix) [Darker Depths]
12. Darren Porter & Manuel le Saux - Loud Noises (Original Mix) [Tytanium]

Download Allen & Envy - Together 096 (2015-05-14)