Artist: Ummet Ozcan
Title: Innerstate
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Dj/producer Ummet Ozcan is originally from Turkish descent but rooted in The Netherlands. His releases can mostly be found in the highest regions of the Beatport charts and are supported by A-list DJs like Sander van Doorn, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris etc. Hits include Revolution (Spinnin Records) Raise your hands (Spinnin Records), Eat Sleep Rave Repeat and many more. Ummet is also known for his softsynth and soundbank design for well established music software houses like Rob Papen (Albino, Predator) and Acces Music (Virus).


01. Killogy & Sunstars - Brotherhood
02. Ummet Ozcan - Lose Control
03. Zaxx vs Riggi Piros - Alpha
04. Noah Neiman ft. Keeley - We Got It All
05. Showtek ft. Vassy - Satisfied
06. David Solano - Take Me Away
07. Lucky Date & David Solano - The End (Megaphonix Remix)
08. TV Noise - Tell Me
09. Dirty Ducks - Get Dumb
10. Julian Jordan - Blinded By The Light
11. Kalima - Aqua (demo of the show)
12. Jochen Miller ft. Chris Hordijk - Fearless
13. Olympic Ayres - Magic (Weekend Agenda Remix)
14. Bora - New Slapz
15. Paris & Simo - Zone
16. Zedd ft. Selena Gomez - I Want You To Know (Omar Remix)

Download Ummet Ozcan - Innerstate 039 (2015-05-15)