Artist: VA
Title: Various Artists - Llokko Hard Trance, Vol.02 (2015)
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 17 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 02:50:21
Size: 390 MB

LLokko Records is a record label for the electronic hard music, LR was founded in 2012 by Maydo LLokko a Slovak music producer. LLokko Records boasts many international artists from around the way, in fact LR decided in 2014 to open three new sub-labels inside. Maydo LLokko: He was born in the fourth of january in 1985. He lives in Slovak republic in the district of Ziar nad Hronom in the little city called Kremnica. He is married and he has two years old daughter. In his production you can find Trance and Hard Trance. He has started with production in 2001 in the most amateurish programme - eJay. Tom was born on December 22nd 1978 in Ede, The Netherlands. Like many producers, Tom started his career at a local radio station in the middle nineties. He regularly played his own productions during his radio show.


01. Induced Mentality - You're The Chosen One (Original Mix) (5:45)
02. Dj Psykotic - Duel Of Fates (Original Mix) (5:55)
03. F8th - Broken Senses (Original Mix) (5:46)
04. TomDJ - Dance (Original Mix) (7:07)
05. Maydo Llokko - Dark Side (Camilo Suarez Remix) (7:17)
06. TomDJ - Dark Trip (Original Mix) (7:09)
07. Maydo Llokko - Ecstasy (Original Mix) (5:15)
08. Induced Mentality - I'm Induced Mentality (Original Mix) (4:40)
09. F8th - Presence (Original Mix) (6:51)
10. TomDJ - Plasma Phobia (Original Mix) (7:49)
11. Induced Mentality - Trip To Fantasy (Original Mix) (4:31)
12. Sadisfiction - Infinite Acid (Original Mix) (5:16)
13. F8th - Let The Music Play (Original Mix) (6:37)
14. Maria Paz - Never Die (Original Mix) (6:14)
15. Sadisfiction - Onslaught (Original Mix) (5:40)
16. TomDJ - Overload (Original Mix) (7:02)
17. TomDJ - Llokko Hard Trance, Vol. 02 (Continuous Dj Mix) (1:11:36)

Download Various Artists - Llokko Hard Trance, Vol.02 (2015)