Artist: Eximinds
Title: The Eximinds Podcast
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Russian duo Eximinds have quickly emerged from the massive pool of EDM talent over the last few years, carving a name for themselves in trance and progressive. While Eximinds has existed for several years as a musical experiment with various members, only in recent times under the tutelage of current members Alexander Zhukov and Dmitry Momzikov has the musical collective started to really take shape and gain the attention of EDM’s elite.
Eximinds met in an online music forum in 2009. After determining that they both had a shared passion for trance and technical skill, the two teamed up and immediately started producing, notable tracks soon followed in 2010. Their hard work quickly paid off when they signed an exclusive deal with Enhanced Music in the same year.


01. ID - ID [TBA]
02. Danny Chen feat. Nicole Rodriguez - Everything We Lost (Azzalto Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
03. Max Ruby - Still Unnamed Sense (Original Mix) [Intricate]
04. Orbion - From Warsaw To Kiev (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
05. Efedry feat. Lorraine Gray - How Much Is Enough (Original Mix) [Encanta]
06. Luke Bond & Omnia - Reflex [Armind]
07. Puppet feat. The Eden Project - Scribble (Murtagh Remix) [Monstercat]
08. Will K - Banzai [Armada]
09. Zuubi - Epyon (Original Mix) [Macarize]
10. Super8 Tab feat. Julie Thompson - Patience (Estiva Remix) [Anjunabeats]
11. Steve Anderson feat. Pippa - Always More (Art Inc. Remix) [Incepto]
12. Anske - Little Dreamer (Ariel & Danilo Remix) [Lange]
13. Timmus - Still Alive (Original Mix) [ASOT]
14. Bobina - Invisible Touch (Aly & Fila Remix) [Magik Muzik]
15. Denis Kenzo & Sarah Russell - Can You Hear Me (Original Mix) [How Trance Works]
16. Georgy Om - Beginning [Easy Summer]

Download Eximinds - The Eximinds Podcast 017 (2015-05-17)