Artist: Keith Bowden
Title: Aural Pleasures Radio Show
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2014
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 61 min
Size: 82 MB


01. Damian Wasse - Say Goodbye (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
02. Canberra & Astrid Suryanto - UP (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
03. Dawn - The Truth We Can't Escape (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
04. Dave Neven - Drifter (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. JES - Two Souls (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [Magik Muzik]
06. Beat Service - Cafe Del Mar (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
07. Aerium - Horizons (Solarstone Retouch) [Touchstone Recordings]
08. Naden - Chrononaut (Original Mix) [Saturate Audio]
09. Roger Shah Pres. Sunlounger & JES - Glitter And Gold (Roger Shah Rework) [Magik Muzik]
10. Simon Patterson Feat. Matt Adey - Time Stood Still (Original Mix) [Armind]
11. Tomas Heredia - Rivals (DRYM Remix) [#Goldrush Recordings]
12. Tiesto Feat. Priscilla Ahn - I Am Strong (Jonas Stenberg Remix) [Ultra Records]
13. Andrew Rayel - Impulse (Omnia Remix) [Armada Digital]

Download Keith Bowden - Aural Pleasures Radio Show 056 (2015-05-17)