Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Mindwave - Birth Of A New Soul (Original Mix) [Echoes Records]
02. One Function - Transient (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
03. Standerwick & Jennifer Rene - All Of Us (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
04. Morten Granau & Rubac - Tension (Original Mix) [432 Records]
05. Aquafeel & Headweller - Auditory Hallucinations (Original Mix) [Tesseract Studio]
06. Liftshift - Life=Perfect [Tech Safari Records]
07. Pixel & Sun Project - A Place Called Now (Original Mix) [Hommega Productions]
08. Vini Vici - The Tribe (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
09. Ticon - Ether (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
10. X-Noize & Volcano - Volcanoize (Original Mix) [X7M Records]
11. Sied van Riel & Radion 6 - Warpdrive (Original Mix) [Warpdrive] [Masterpiece Of The Week]
12. Activa - Magnetic (James Dymond Remix) [Monster Force]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 007 (2015-05-18)