Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. KRONO feat. Cimo Frankel - Sweet Goodbye (Androma Remix)
02. Miura Keys feat. Raphaella - Rise (Lushington Remix)
03. Rodg – Lantau
04. Jochen Miller feat. Chris Hordijk - Fearless
05. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Dash Berlin Remix)
06. Michael Woods – Overflowing
07. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonny Rose – Daylight
08. Riggi & Piros - Love Me A Little
09. Ben Gold feat. Eric Lumiere - Hide Your Heart
10. Sied van Riel & Radion6 - Warpdrive

Alexander Popov ‘Interplay’ Special
01. Alexander Popov - Born To Love (Intro Mix)
02. Alexander Popov – Multiverse
03. Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (Alexander Popov Remix)
04. Alexander Popov – Olympus
05. Broning vs John Legend - Revolution Of Me (Alexander Popov Mashup)
06. Alexander Popov - Lost Language (David Gravell Remix)

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan - The Hum
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Disfunktion - Argentum
03. #1 Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz - Another You

Download Armada Night & Alexander Popov - Armada Night Radio 053 (2015-05-19)