Artist: Bryan Kearney
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Bryan Kearney began DJing when he was 19 years old. As a DJ, he has been featured on Dublin's prime time radio shows such as Energy FM and Kiss FM. He has also performed in venues across the globe, playing at some of the world leading dance events including the Sunrise Festival in Poland, and Sensation White in Melbourne, Australia.

At the same time he started DJing, Bryan Kearney began producing and has since released tracks across many different genres of dance music. In 2006, he produced the song "Exactly" with John O'Callaghan, and it was remixed by one of his idols, Giuseppe Ottaviani of NU-NRG. "Exactly" was requested for no less than fifteen album compilations. His techno-flavored tune More To Life became the biggest selling download ever on Discover Records label.


01. Fabio & Moon, Nok - Just A Vision | Spin Twist
02. Morten Granau & Ruback - Tension | 432 Records
03. Symphonix - Taking Acid (Berg Remix) | Blue Tunes Records
04. Itzaia - Dark Matter | Yin Yang Records
05. Mark Sherry & Claire Stagg - How Can I (Nick Callaghan Remix) | Outburst Records [KEARNAGE Exclusive]
06. Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - City Of Sound | Vandit
07. Standerwick & Jennifer Rene - All Of Us | FSOE

Will Atkinson This Is Kearnage Vol. 1 Guest Mix
08. Darkboy - Set It Off | CDR
09. Darkboy - Walk The Talk | CDR
10. Blazer - Obsidian | Neom
11. Misjah - No More Mr Nice Guy (Chris Chambers Remix) | Phunkation
12. Fuba Funaky - Pro Turba | Techno Deaf Records
13. Will Atkinson - Game Over 2015 | Kearnage
14. Salt Tank - Phoenix (Adam Ellis Remix) | Pure Trance
15. Y.O.M.C. - Oasis | BXR (KEARNAGE Classic)

Download Bryan Kearney - KEARNAGE 079 (2015-05-19)