Artist: VA
Title: Nueva Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 274 MB

Nueva Radio is the place to hear upcoming exclusive tracks from Nueva Recordings and Nuevadeep, unreleased tracks that the Nueva Radio co-hosts have been working on, as well as what's in their record bag at the moment. Your weekly co-hosts are: Jayeson Andel (Canada), Jesse K. (Canada) and Rose & Paul (Canada). Every week a special guest artist from around the world is featured in the second hour.


Host Mix - Scott Rose
1.  Young Parisians-Jump The Next Train (Probspot Remix)
2.  Above & Beyond vs. Andy Moor-Air For Life
3.  Rank 1-Airwave (Rank 1 vs Dutch Force Remix)
4.  Rank 1-Awakening (Ferry Corsten Remix)
5.  Gouryella-Walhalla (Original Mix)
6.  John O’ Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher-Big Sky (Original Mix)
7. Synergy-Hello Strings (Original Mix)
8. Ronski Speed-The Space We Are (Original Mix)
9. Super 8 Versus DJ Tab-Helsinki Scorching (Original Mix)
10. John O’ Callaghan feat Sarah Howells-Find Yourself (Original Mix)
11. Gabriel & Dresden feat Molly Bancroft-Tracking Treasure Down (Original Mix)
12. Cara Dillon vs 2 Devine-Black Is The Color (Coco & Green Remix)
13. Mauro Picotto-Komodo (Megavoices Claxxix Mix)
14. Delerium-Silence (Tiesto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix)

Guest Mix - Cris Peacock
1. Napalm & d-phrag - La Tristeza (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
2. John Drummer - Forgetting Things (Robert R. Hardy On The Surface Remix) [Abstract Space Records]
3. Alex M.I.F. - Rainy Day Love (Original Mix) [Nuevadeep]
4. John Drummer- Give Me Your Heart (Rogier & Stage Van H Remix) [Majestic Family]
5. Rashid Ajami - The Lost Souls (Original Mix) [Subjekt Records]
6. Anthony Mea - Illusion (Original Mix) [Spring Tube]
7. Youngen - Force Field (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [BC2]
8. Platunoff - Sunrise Theme (Original Mix) [PHW Elements]
9. Cris Peacock - Thaw (Original Mix) [Nuevadeep]
10.Jetlag feat. Esther - Walk With Me (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
11.Napalm & d-phrag - La Tristeza (Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic Remix) [Mistique Music]

Download Scott Rose & Cris Peacock - Nueva Radio 316 (2015-05-21)