Artist: Simon Patterson
Title: Open Up
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Tech Trance, PsyTrance
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 256kbps | 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 126 MB

Master craftsman of melancholic melody and the purveyor of razor sharp edges – he is Simon Patterson.

Famed for 17 consecutive #1’s on Beatport (including 4 in 2013 and 3 already this year) as well as all other reputable stores with tracks like ‘The One’, ‘Shadows’ (with Astrix), ‘Brush Strokes’, ‘Dissolve’, ‘Northern Lights’, ‘Here and Now’, ‘Latika’, ‘Thump’, ‘Smack’, ‘F-16’, ‘Bulldozer’ and ‘Mood Swing’, Simon Patterson’s production back catalogue is an astonishing list of hit after hit record.


•Techno Mix Part 1•
1. Alex Di Stefano - No Pain No Gain (Original Mix) [Techburst Records]
2. Max Graham - Redemption (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Cycles]
3. I.D. - I.D. (I.D. Remix)
4. I.D. - I.D.
5. Dr. Motte & Robert Babicz - Onedipdip (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Praxxiz]
6. The Reactivitz - Techno is of the Essence (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Funk'n Deep Records]
7. Rex Mundi - Echo (Original Mix) [Aferglow]

• Trance Mix Part 2 •
8. Sied & Giuseppe - GORiel (JOC Deconstruction)
9. Will Atkinson - Fresh Meat (Original Mix) [Kearnage]
10. Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity (Original Mix) [Unique Sense]
11. Menno de Jong - Abhyasa (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
12. Kaimo K - Mayhem (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum Records]
13. Dreamy - Evolver (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
14. Push - Strange World (Edit)
Download Open Up with Simon Patterson 120 (2015-05-21)